Skip to main content
Unknown Component
civid: 5d09e5650d656ad7a7d9abce
name: plugins_common_social_share (widget)

Igor Levit – Piano Dreams

Mer info

Johann Sebastian Bach
Chromatic fantasy and fugue in D minor BWV 903

Johannes Brahms
Six pieces for piano Op. 118

Ludwig van Beethoven
Symphony nr. 7 in A major Op. 92 /
Arrangement for piano from Franz Liszt

Duration/break: about 70mins, with 1 short break.

Photography/filming prohibited: Yes
Photo credit: Felix Broede

Sist oppdatert: 05/24/2024

Kilde: Visit Bergen

Sider du nylig har besøkt