x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Nyheter: Tyskland

Tyskland

Markedsspesialist
Tina Fraune
Tina.Fraune@innovationnorway.no

Bransjespesialist
Jana Mennig
Jana.Mennig@innovationnorway.no

Bransjespesialist
Ulrike Katrin Peters
Ulrike.Katrin.Peters@innovationnorway.no

Bransjespesialist
Ulrike Sommer
Ulrike.Sommer@innovationnorway.no

Mediaspesialist
Britta Garbers
Britta.Garbers@innovationnorway.no

Mediaspesialist
Hilke von Hoerschelmann
Hilke.von.Hoerschelmann@innovationnorway.no