TRAVEL ALERT! Important information about the Coronavirus situation in Norway
Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway

Kontakt oss om meetings

Kontakter ved Innovasjon Norges hovedkontor i Oslo:

Frode Aasheim
Spesialrådgiver kongress, møter og arrangement
(+47) 92 83 38 52
Frode.Aasheim@innovasjonnorge.no

Elisabeth Bugge
Seniorrådgiver kongress
(+47) 98 48 00 50
Elisabeth.Alethe.Bugge@innovasjonnorge.no

Kari Anne Schwach
Seniorrådgiver corporate
(+47) 970 80 813
Kari.Anne.Schwach@innovasjonnorge.no

Birgitte Nestande 
Rådgiver arrangement
(+47) 93 60 66 71
Birgitte.Nestande@innovasjonnorge.no

 

Kontakter i våre internasjonale markeder:

Sandra Olsson
Prosjektleder, Sverige
+ 46 (0)70 623 0925
sandra.olsson@innovasjonnorge.no

Olga Philippenko
Seniorrådgiver Russland
+7 903 724 3020
olga.philippenko@innovationnorway.no

Britt Gorniok
Seniorrådgiver, London
+44 782 73 24 001
britt.gorniok@innovationnorway.no

Ulrike Sommer
Seniorrådgiver, Tyskland
+49 170 536 1683
ulrike.sommer@innovationnorway.no